Skip to content


  1. Carr Guy
    April 22, 2021 @ 9:25 pm

    All of these candidates are likeable, qualified and capable. But we need to look at the bigger downstream strategy in defeating the Democrat opponents. Campaign funding is a large part of the strategy, as well as fire-in-the-belly stamina and assertiveness to go toe to toe with the leftists. I believe Marie has what it takes to forcefully fight back the Marxists now in control. She also has a funding war chest that is several times the size of the other Republicans running against her in the primary.

    A suggestion for all conservatives defending the 2nd Amendment is to frame it as the civil right to defend ourselves, our families and our property, especially as the Democrat Marxists move to neuter our police departments, rendering them functionally nonexistent, their moves to release violent criminals from the prisons and their importing of hoards of foreign violent criminals, terrorists and gang members mixed in with other “undocumented immigrants”.

  2. Elizabeth Pearson
    April 12, 2021 @ 9:24 am

    Good luck to Sherri! She is the best candidate to represent the 7th.