RSVP Years of Service Awards

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Montgomery County Administrator F. Craig Meadows signing our Years of Service certificates

We would like to thank Montgomery County Administrator Craig Meadows for joining us in recognizing 30 volunteers that have reached these milestone years! We had hoped to be able to give the Years of Service certificates in person at our annual recognition banquet. Due to the pandemic, we will not have the opportunity to host the event this year.

15 Years: Rose “Pat” Lovern, Charles Lutz, Thomas J. Pospichal

10 Years: Evelyn Corbin, Sandy Cox, Vanessa Eason, Joan Grayson, Ruth Gregory, Margaret Kates, Pamela King, Elizabeth Mason, Bridget McMahon, Linda Parah, Jill Songer, Honore Webb, James Wightman

5 Years: Brenda Arnold, David Guy, Sr., Clarity James, Carolyn Johnston, Glenda Lawrence, Jama Layne, Lila Lorton, Debbie McClintock, Judy McNabb, Maureen Patton, Claudia Pugh, Jeanne Sottosanti, Stephen Sottosanti, Dorothy Williams

On behalf of RSVP of Montgomery County and Radford, I want to extend a heartfelt thank you for your commitment to making RSVP a success. As we continue to grow as a volunteer program, please know that partnerships with our volunteers are vital. You are truly appreciated. Thanks again for all you do! ` Mandy Hayes, Coordinator